rabbithost.blogg.se

Lucidchart vs miro
Lucidchart vs miro










  1. Lucidchart vs miro pdf#
  2. Lucidchart vs miro software#
  3. Lucidchart vs miro code#

  • "The pricing and licensing are fine, though I wish they didn't require you to buy the licenses in batches of five.".
  • "Pricing comes in at about $100 for a year's subscription, which is very reasonable if this is a tool that you will use more than once.".
  • It should explain everything that it offers and everything that it can be used for." I would like to see the continuous display of flow charts, even if they are larger than one page." "Lucid should create some proper documentation and video tutorials to demonstrate the capabilities of the product to new users.

    Lucidchart vs miro pdf#

    No solution is perfect, so I am sure that I will be facing some problems in the future." "It might already exist and I haven't used it, but in terms of improvement, I would like a hot-key system for some of the diagrams to auto-generate things a bit quicker to be able to produce charts a lot faster, or have more standard templates that you can just go to if you're trying to generate something quickly." "When I download a flowchart as a PDF file, it breaks it up. When I have a better understanding of the solution, I will increase my rating of it. Net like Visio." "I am not quite sure what different functionalities it provides as well as the difficulties other people are facing. There might be an option, but I just don't know about it." "As far as I know, LucidChart can’t be automated with Visual Basic. In the beginning, when I was still learning the ropes and my way around it, I couldn't find such an option. If you want to do custom colors and gradients, then it's too complicated to use and should be simplified." "One of the major drawbacks is that we have to extract the work in Lucidchart as an image when we want to create a presentation." "It would be nice to be able to import not just contacts from Salesforce but also leads.

    lucidchart vs miro

    The only option is either to use the existing template with already existing colors and gradients. That's what makes it really easy for outreach and for making sure we have all the contacts right there in front of us when we need to."

    Lucidchart vs miro software#

    The fact that I don't get lost within the software and am able to quickly generate visuals onscreen, so that it doesn't break the momentum, is a huge win." "I like how all the contacts in my chart are linked to LinkedIn. Ease of use is definitely helpful when I do that.

    Lucidchart vs miro code#

    Moreover, it has helped to make my code bug-free because I no longer have broken endpoints." "Ease of use is especially critical because if I am conducting brainstorming sessions with my team, I have to be able to quickly put things on the monitor so that I don't lose their attention and focus.

    lucidchart vs miro

    This is their main comfortableness, which is the reason why I choose Lucidchart rather than some other chart program." "The interface is easy for a layperson to use and adapt to." "Lucidchart's ability to create a visualization that people prefer to look at, over reading written documents, has definitely saved me a lot of time. I can make a dozen lists of my chart, then share them with my teammates easily through the diagrams of Lucidchart. Lucidchart provides me a folder for my ERD. And without having to dig into a lot of technical, the codes, the documents, I can simply understand on a high level what's happening." "In general, this product has improved our organization because it makes accessing up-to-date processes and planning a lot easier." "The best part of Lucidchart is its comfortableness when sharing it with my teammates.

    lucidchart vs miro

    Lucidchart is an extremely useful tool for our team." "Documenting complicated workflows and technology integrations so that we can go back to it has also been a benefit. It's critical, especially in this virtual environment, when we're not in an office to have a team meeting and able to whiteboard something. While I may be the one leading the efforts, it's very important that my team gets buy-in on decisions being made when we're designing. It is valuable because our company doesn't believe in working in silos. "The collaboration, hands-down, is the top feature.












    Lucidchart vs miro